Who can become an e-resident of Ukraine

At this stage, citizens of the following countries who have reached the age of 18 and are not subject to international arrest warrants and have no legal issues:

  1. Pakistan
  2. Thailand
  3. India
  4. Slovenia

The list of countries will expand. Stay tuned for updates on our website.